jump to navigation

Give me wings and I will fly home with my Angel November 4, 2006

Posted by April Ayres-Griffiths in canada, love, melody.
trackback

I feel about a million different types of amazing right now…

I am booked on the same flight as Melody! It’s booked. It’s happening! I am so thrillled that in three months time, both of us will touch down at Vancouver airport.

*dances*

Melody is resting at the moment and I’m cooking dinner. I feel so happy that we were able to get the ticket. God I love her so much.

-April

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

